Phone maintenance 17-12-2018

On Monday 17 December 2018, we will switch phone service provider and install new phones. You may not be able to reach us by phone on that day. Please e-mail us and we will call you.

Board of the Netherlands Heart Institute

The Board of the Netherlands Heart Institute is formed by Pieter Doevendans, Dirk Jan Duncker and Jan Weijers. The Board meets weekly in the Holland Heart House.

The work of the Board is overseen by the Supervisory Board consisting of representatives of the Cardiology departments of the eight university medical centres in the Netherlands. The Supervisory Board meets twice a year to approve the annual accounts, the budget and the plan of action for the next year.

Weijers, Doevendans and Duncker
The Board: Jan Weijers, Pieter Doevendans and Dirk Jan Duncker

Former directors of ICIN-Netherlands Heart Institute

2007-2014 Prof. dr. E.E. van der Wall
2003-2013 Prof. dr. W.H. van Gilst
2003-2007 Prof. dr. C. Visser
1993-2003 Prof. dr. H. Wellens
1993-2003 Prof. dr. K. Bom
1983-1993 Prof. dr. F. Meijler
1972-1983 Prof. dr. D. Durrer

Tel: 088-2333600      E-mail:      Twitter: @nl_heart      Facebook: @netherlandsheartinstitute